1. Coda Slider and more with jquery tools – In the Woods (Useful tips for the recently released jquery tools library)
  2. Mozilla Prism (prism is an interesting prototype application that lets users split web applications out of their browser and run them directly on their desktop.)
  3. Compender: Dynamic Facebook Buttons and Links for Blogger Templates – Redux (Good post for blogger users, pre-formatted facebook ‘share’ links. the picky blogger formatting will accept these easily)
  4. [15 benefits to working as a full time freelancer Guerrilla Freelancing](http://www.guerrillafreelancing.com/freelance-benefits/) (Another excellent freelancing post for people thinking about freelancing, this one on a more positive note)
  5. [32 online tools that can help your tech freelancing career View from the Cubicle TechRepublic.com](http://blogs.techrepublic.com.com/career/?p=888&tag=nl.e101)(More great webtools for freelancers)
  6. [Tell Us Your WordPress Story and Win More Than $3000 Worth of Prizes WPWebHost](http://wpwebhost.com/tell-us-your-wordpress-story-and-win-more-than-3000-worth-of-prizes/) (Awesome Contest – Tell your WP story and win big!)
  7. Dailytonic – Your daily Inspiration in Architecture and Design (Freaking awesome architecture and design stuff here)
  8. Why Designers Should Learn How to Code (great read for designers.)
  9. [jQuery Inline Form Validation Engine Web Resources WebAppers](http://www.webappers.com/2009/06/12/jquery-inline-form-validation-engine/) (cool jquery form validator)
  10. Secure Your Forms With Form Keys – Nettuts+ (excellent read for people who use forms a lot)
  11. [4 Nice way to Convert HTML to PDF Online TutorialFeed](http://tutorialfeed.blogspot.com/2009/06/4-nice-way-to-convert-html-to-pdf.html) (quick and easy ways to convert html to pdf)
  12. [WordPress 2.8 Resources For Developers W3Avenue](http://www.w3avenue.com/2009/06/12/wordpress-28-resources-for-developers/) (Awesome 2.8 Resources for WordPress)
  13. Symbols & Special Characters (Quick way to access a chart for special characters that can be used in Photoshop on Windows)
  14. [Top 100 Mac Apps Chris Pirillo](http://chris.pirillo.com/top-100-mac-apps/) (Awesome list of Mac apps!)
  15. Twitter Launches Verified Accounts (Cool! Get a verified account to ensure that you are the real YOU!)
  16. Outlaw Design Blog » My Experience with Passive Income (Excellent video with advice about Designers and Passive Income)
  17. [80 Creative Ways to Customize Your MacBook Webdesigner Depot](http://www.webdesignerdepot.com/2009/06/80-creative-ways-to-customize-your-macbook/) (Awesome Macbook Customizations!!)
  18. 13 Most Important Things to do When Changing the WordPress Theme  – Technically Personal! (Great reminder of things to do when changing wordpress themes)
  19. [15 Creatively Cut Business Cards Web Design Ledger](http://webdesignledger.com/inspiration/15-creatively-cut-business-cards) (SWEET Business Cards – Creatively Cut)
  20. [High Resolution Photoshop Smoke Brush Set Creative Nerds](http://creativenerds.co.uk/freebies/high-resolution-photoshop-smoke-brush-set/) (Freaking awesome Smoke Brushes!!)
  21. [ProofHQ Review Inspiredology (](http://inspiredology.com/proofhq-review/)Cool Review of a Design Collaboration web app)